Sign In

Regional Representatives

Click on the region below to see the details of your chosen representative

01East Midlands
Elizabeth Elsey - elizabeth.elsey@nhs.net
02Eastern
Krashna Patel - krashna@doctors.org.uk
03Kent, Sussex & Surrey
Anthony Thaventhiran - anthonythaventhiran@me.com
04London
North East Thames
Rebecca Nicholas - rebeccanicholas@ymail.com
North West Thames
Sabina Rashid - sabinarashid79@googlemail.com
South East Thames
Christopher Rao - christopher.rao@nhs.net
South West Thames
Alex Rothnie - alexrothnie@doctors.org.uk
05Mersey
Mr Paul Sutton - paulsutton01@doctors.org.uk
06North Western
07Northern
Oroog Ali - oroog.ali@gmail.com
08Northern Ireland
09Oxford
John Mason - masonjd85@gmail.com
10Peninsula
David Bunting - davidbunting@doctors.org.uk
11Republic of Ireland
Michael Wong - cswmichaelwong@gmail.com
Helen Mohan - helen.mohan@gmail.com
12Scotland
East of Scotland
Dev Mittapalli - dev.mittapalli@gmail.com
North of Scotland
Duncan Scrimgeour - duncan.scrimgeour@nhs.net
South East of Scotland
Andrew Robson - andrew.robson@ed.ac.uk
West of Scotland
Nathan Stephens - nathanas@doctors.org.uk
13Severn
Richard Bamford - richardbamford@doctors.org.uk
14Wales
Dafydd Loughran - dafydd.loughran@gmail.com
15Wessex
Max Johnston - maxj101@gmail.com
16West Midlands
Aneel Bhangu - aneel.bhangu@gmail.com
17Yorkshire
Cook medical
Ethicon
Medical Defence Union
Twitter Feed