Sign In

Regional Representatives

Click on the region below to see the details of your chosen representative

01East Midlands
Georgia Layton - g.layton@nhs.net
02Eastern
Mohamed Rabie - dr.m.rabie@hotmail.com
03Kent, Sussex & Surrey
04London
North East Thames
Neil Segaren - neilsegaren@gmail.com
North West Thames
Matyas Fehervari - matyas.fehervari15@imperial.ac.uk
South East Thames
Will Maynard - will.d.maynard@gmail.com
South West Thames
Joseph Vance-Daniel - joevancedaniel@aol.com
05Mersey
Elizabeth Kane - lizikane@hotmail.co.uk
06North Western
Grant Nolan - grantnolan@me.com
07Northern
Jane Hornsby - j.hornsby@doctors.org.uk
08Northern Ireland
09Oxford
Catherine Lovegrove - catherine.lovegrove@nds.ox.ac.uk
10Peninsula
Natasha Keates - n.keates@nhs.net
11Republic of Ireland
Amy Fowler - amyfowler13@gmail.com
Christina Fleming - christinafleming49@gmail.com
12Scotland
East of Scotland
Liusaidh McClymont - liusaidhmcclymont@nhs.net
North of Scotland
Annes Ahmeidat - annes.ahmeidat.16@aberdeen.ac.uk
South East of Scotland
Roberta Garau - garauroberta.93@gmail.com
West of Scotland
Siobhan Chien - siobhan.chien@gmail.com
13Severn
14Wales
Victoria Bevan - vickibevan22@gmail.com
15Wessex
Callum Findlay - callum.findlay@nhs.net
16West Midlands
Valdone Kolaityte - valdonekolaityte@gmail.com
17Yorkshire
BBraun
CMR Surgical
Twitter Feed