Sign In

Regional Representatives

Click on the region below to see the details of your chosen representative

01East Midlands
Elizabeth Elsey - elizabeth.elsey@nhs.net
02Eastern
Krashna Patel - krashna@doctors.org.uk
03Kent, Sussex & Surrey
Anthony Thaventhiran - anthonythaventhiran@me.com
04London
NE Thames
Kamal Bisarya - kamalb@doctors.org.uk
North West Thames
Kapil Sahnan - ks303@doctors.org.uk
South East Thames
Lolade Giwa - lolagiwa@doctors.org.uk
South West Thames
Alex Rothnie - alexrothnie@doctors.org.uk
05Mersey
06North Western
07Northern
Oroog Ali - oroog.ali@gmail.com
08Northern Ireland
09Oxford
John Mason - masonjd85@gmail.com
10Peninsula
Niroshini Rajaretnam - niro@rajsys.net
11Republic of Ireland
Christina Fleming - christinafleming49@gmail.com
Deirdre Nally - deirdrenally@rcsi.ie
12Scotland
East of Scotland
Gemma Hogg - gemma.hogg1@nhs.net
North of Scotland
Yew Fung Chin - fungkaz@gmail.com
South East of Scotland
Kirsty MacLeod - kemacleod@doctors.org.uk
West of Scotland
Will Maynard - willdmaynard@gmail.com
13Severn
Andre Tanase - azotase@gmail.com
14Wales
Gianluca Gonzi - gianluca.gonz@gmail.com
15Wessex
Phillip Pucher - p.pucher@imperial.ac.uk
16West Midlands
Vanessa Cubas - Vanessacubas@nhs.net
17Yorkshire
Medtronic
Ethicon
Gore
Twitter Feed