Sign In

Regional Representatives

Click on the region below to see the details of your chosen representative

01East Midlands
Elizabeth Elsey - elizabeth.elsey@nhs.net
02Eastern
Krashna Patel - krashna@doctors.org.uk
03Kent, Sussex & Surrey
Anthony Thaventhiran - anthonythaventhiran@me.com
04London
North East Thames
Rebecca Nicholas - rebeccanicholas@ymail.com
North West Thames
Sabina Rashid - sabinarashid79@googlemail.com
South East Thames
Lolade Giwa - lolagiwa@doctors.org.uk
South West Thames
Alex Rothnie - alexrothnie@doctors.org.uk
05Mersey
06North Western
07Northern
Oroog Ali - oroog.ali@gmail.com
08Northern Ireland
09Oxford
John Mason - masonjd85@gmail.com
10Peninsula
Niroshini Rajaretnam - niro@rajsys.net
11Republic of Ireland
Christina Fleming - christinafleming49@gmail.com
Deirdre Nally - deirdrenally@rcsi.ie
12Scotland
East of Scotland
Gemma Hogg - gemma.hogg1@nhs.net
North of Scotland
Duncan Scrimgeour - duncan.scrimgeour@nhs.net
South East of Scotland
Judith Sayers - judithsayers@doctors.org.uk
West of Scotland
Will Maynard - willdmaynard@gmail.com
13Severn
Richard Bamford - richardbamford@doctors.org.uk
14Wales
Dafydd Loughran - dafydd.loughran@gmail.com
15Wessex
Phillip Pucher - p.pucher@imperial.ac.uk
16West Midlands
Vanessa Cubas - Vanessacubas@nhs.net
17Yorkshire
Medtronic
Ethicon
Gore
Twitter Feed